In this webinar, Matt Wilkinson of Bizink will show you how to create a “unique selling point” for your firm. Every successful business has a point of difference. In this webinar you’ll learn how to find and communicate yours.

Webinar Recording

Download the slides

What you’ll Learn

  • How a “unique selling point” or USP is what will really grab your prospect’s attention
  • A formula for creating your USP
  • How to weave your USP into your marketing

Other Workshops in this Stream

This workshop is part of the 90 Day Marketing Plan Stream. The other sessions are:

Free for all attendees

Free download of a marketing plan workbook

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Monday 11th September, AEST: 8.30am | NZ: 10.30am

Sunday 10th September, PDT: 3.30pm | EDT: 6.30pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

Bizink - Websites and online marketing for Accountants