What is a value conversation? To be able to command the prices you deserve it is imperative that you have a conversation with a prospective client where you clearly understand what is of value to the client. The value conversation becomes an important part of connecting with customer to sell your services.

Webinar Recording

 

Download the slides

What you’ll Learn

  • The power of questions
  • How to ask questions that highlight value
  • How to communicate the value of what you do

Free for all attendees

List of Value Questions

Hosts

Steve Major and Mel Power, The Revolutionary Firm

steve
melpower

Date & Time

Thursday 21st September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Wednesday 20th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

 

Revolutionary Firm Logo