Who’s your ideal prospect? 
Friday 1st September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Thursday 31st August, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Picking low hanging fruit – How to upsell advisory services to your existing clients 
Tuesday 5th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Monday 4th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Package Your Services
Thursday 7th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Wednesday 6th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

What makes you different? 
Monday 11th September, AEST: 8.30am | NZ: 10.30am
Sunday 10th September, PDT: 3.30pm | EDT: 6.30pm

Facebook basics: pages, groups and ads 
Thursday 14th September, PDT: 12pm | EDT: 3pm | UK: 8pm

Command the Prices you Deserve 
Friday 15th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Thursday 14th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Prospect map – your guide to finding new clients 
Tuesday 19th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Monday 18th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Q&A – Selling for Accountants and Bookkeepers
Wednesday 20th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Tuesday 19th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

The Value Conversation 
Thursday 21st September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Wednesday 20th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Q&A – Efficient marketing for accountants and bookkeepers
Friday 22nd September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am
Thursday 21st September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Create a 90 day marketing plan
Tuesday 26th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 12pm
Monday 25th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Q&A – Social Media for Accountants and Bookkeepers
Wednesday 27th September, PDT: 11am | EDT: 2pm | UK: 7pm

The Art of the Powerful Proposal
Thursday 28th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 12pm
Wednesday 27th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm