In this Q&A session, quiz accounting industry social media expert Gayatri Wood.

Gayatri has worked for several leading accounting firms as well as Bizink, Practice Ignition and Geo Op.

Webinar Recording

 

Find out more about Bizink’s social media packages

Free for all attendees

Bizink social media pack

Guest

Gayatri Wood, Bizink

Gayatri Wood

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Tuesday 26th September, PDT: 11am | EDT: 2pm | UK: 7pm

Wednesday 27th September, AEST: 4am | NZ: 7am

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

Bizink - Websites and online marketing for Accountants