In this session, you can ask Trent McLaren of Practice Ignition anything about sales.

Trent’s Month of Marketing session last year was one of the most popular of the entire month. Don’t miss the chance to quiz Trent on anything selling related this year.

Webinar Recording

 

Guest

Trent McLaren, Practice Ignition

Trent McLaren

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Wednesday 20th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Tuesday 19th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

Practice Ignition