How can you use software and tools to automate your marketing? Do you need a marketing strategy in place first?

Webinar Recording

Guest

David Cristello, Jetpack Workflow

David Cristello

Hosts

Steve Major, The Revolutionary Firm and Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

steve
Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Friday 22nd September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Thursday 21st September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.