Unless you know where your prospects hang out, how will you get in front of them? In this session, you’ll learn how to create a “prospect map”, your guide to finding more leads.

This is the third session in the “90 Day Marketing Plan” stream.

Webinar Recording

 

Download the slides

What you’ll Learn

  • The places to find prospects both online and offline
  • How to quickly create a prospect map of where to find your best leads
  • How your unique selling point will drive your messaging

Other Workshops in this Stream

This workshop is part of the 90 Day Marketing Plan Stream. The other sessions are:

Free for all attendees

Free download of a marketing plan workbook

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Tuesday 19th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Monday 18th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

Bizink - Websites and online marketing for Accountants