77% of our surveyed accounting partners target their existing client database to engage advisory services. By focussing on selling to existing clients, you not only reduce your cost-to-acquisition, but you can take advantage of any up-sell opportunities to grow additional fee revenue. This webinar with Matt Wilkinson from Bizink and Danelle Whaanga ACA from Spotlight Reporting will give you the insight and know-how to successfully pick the low hanging fruit.

Webinar Recording

 

Download the Slides

What you’ll Learn

  • How to set clear strategic advisory goals for your firm, and clearly articulate this to your team
  • Identifying clients & key criteria for advisory services
  • Using a Service Opportunity Matrix to to develop a full armoury of advisory services and identifying suitable target clients
  • How to execute your strategy with your custom services for targeted clients

Free for all attendees

A checklist on “How to successfully upsell to clients”

Host

Danelle Whaanga, Spotlight Reporting

Danelle Whaanga

Date & Time

Tuesday 5th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Monday 4th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

 

spotlight-logo-web