Facebook has almost 2 billion users with many spending several hours on it every day. To market your firm effectively online, you cannot afford to ignore the world’s most popular social media platform.

In this workshop, you’ll discover how to harness the power of Facebook to grow your accounting or bookkeeping business. Your host is Gayatri Wood who has helped several leading accounting firms build social communities.

Webinar Recording

 

Download the Slides

What you’ll Learn

  • Why Facebook is now the most important social media platform for accountants and bookkeepers
  • How to create a Facebook Business Page
  • Community building using Facebook groups
  • Targeted marketing using Facebook Ads

Free for all attendees

Infographic on Facebook marketing for accountants and bookkeepers

Host

Gayatri Wood, Bizink

Gayatri Wood

Date & Time

Thursday 14th September, PDT: 12pm | EDT: 3pm | UK: 8pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

Bizink - Websites and online marketing for Accountants