In this webinar Steve Major of The Revolutionary Firm will reveal how to:

  • Move away from the billable hour
  • Price the customer
  • Scale value pricing

Webinar Recording

 

Download the slides

 

Free for all attendees

Command the Prices you Deserve eBook

Host

Steve Major, The Revolutionary Firm

steve

Date & Time

Friday 15th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Thursday 14th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

 

Revolutionary Firm Logo