The proposal is often more powerful than we realise and having the art of the proposal pitch in place is a key part of winning new business!

In this webinar Steve & Mel from The Revolutionary Firm will step you through the secrets of delivering a powerful proposal. You will come away from this session with immediate steps you can implement into your own proposal process to help you be successful in closing that deal!

Webinar Recording

 

Download the slides

Hosts

Steve Major and Mel Power, The Revolutionary Firm

steve
melpower

Date & Time

Thursday 28th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 12pm

Wednesday 27th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

Duration: 40 minutes plus Q&A

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

Revolutionary Firm Logo