Discover how to plan, create and curate a week’s worth of social media content in less than 30 minutes!

Recording

Host

Gayatri Wood – Social Media Specialist, Bizink

Date & Time

Wednesday 22nd June, AEST: 05.00pm | NZ: 07:00 pm

Tuesday 21st June, PDT: 12.00am | EDT: 02.00am | UK & Ireland: 8am

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.