How often should you Tweet? Is Facebook worthwhile for accountants. All your social media questions answered.

Recording

Host

Gayatri Wood, Social Media Specialist – Bizink

Date & Time

Thursday 23th June, AEST: 05.00pm | NZ: 07:00 pm | UK & Ireland: 8am

Wednesday 22nd June, PDT: 12.00am | EDT: 02.00am

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.