Our guest is Trent McLaren of Intuit who’ll be sharing sales tips (yes you have to sell!) for accountants with a focus on business advisory services.

Workshop Recording

Hosts

Steve Major, Pricing Power & Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Guests

Trent McLaren, QuickBooks Online – Business Development Manager

Date & Time

Friday 10th June, AEST: 08:00am | NZ: 10:00 am | UK & Ireland: 11:00pm

Thursday 9th June, PDT: 03:00pm | EDT: 06:00pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.