Find out how the leading Xero accounting practices promote themselves online. Hear from Blake Oliver of HPC and Matt Wilkinson of Bizink the exact methods that top firms use to get a constant stream of new clients through their websites.

Webinar Recording

What you’ll learn about

  • What are the advantages of promoting yourself as Xero practice?
  • What’s the bare minimum you need to succeed online?
  • Recommended website content and features
  • Landing pages
  • Social media
  • Search engine marketing around Xero
  • Content marketing
  • Getting the most from the Xero and Add-on Partners directories
  • Online lead generation and nurturing
  • Email marketing
  • Marketing Xero to existing clients

Hosts

Blake Oliver & Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Thursday 9th June, AEST: 08.00am | NZ: 10:00 am | UK & Ireland: 11pm

Wednesday 8th June, PDT: 03.00pm | EDT: 05.00pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.