In this webinar you’ll learn how to move beyond a “brochureware” website and convert your visitors into clients.

Recording

(the recorded webinar was actually not the Month of Marketing session but the content is the same)

Hosts

Matt Wilkinson, Founder & CEO Bizink

Date & Time

Wednesday 15th June, AEST: 08.00am | NZ: 10:00 am | UK & Ireland: 11pm

Tuesday 14th June, PDT: 03.00pm | EDT: 05.00pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.