Workshop Recording & Slides

 
See the slides on Slideshare

About the Workshop

Expand your business by narrowing the focus of your firm. The more is better (more services, more targeted industries) approach just does not work. What is narrow, not broad. But narrow does not equal broad. In this online workshop we will cover the evidence of firms who are narrowing the focus of your firm and are experiencing huge success.

We will cover some of the objections like :-

  • We don’t want to be pigeon holed
  • It is a huge risk
  • We love the variety of doing a lot of different things for different clients
  • I don’t want to pass up any opportunities
  • and others

We will also cover in detail the 5 key reasons why you need to narrow the focus of your firm.

Often when we talk about narrowing the focus of your firm people automatically assume that this means an industry specialisation however we will cover in this workshop that there are 4 ways to narrow the focus (and only one of those is by industry).

Standing for everything is exactly the same as standing for nothing.

Join us to learn how to harness the power of focus in your firm.

Host

Steve Major, Pricing Power

Date & Time

Wednesday 1st June, AEST: 08.30am | NZ: 10:30 am | UK & Ireland: 11:30pm

Tuesday May 31st, PDT: 03.30pm | EDT: 06.30pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.